Seeds - Drupal Starter Kit (8.x-7.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Upload Video
zh: 上傳影片

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
