Seeds Developer Helper (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Responsive Image
ko: 응답 이미지
