Seeds Developer Helper (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应式图像

en: Responsive Image
zh: 响应式图像
