Seeds Layouts (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Add Field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框
