Seeds Layouts (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Add Field
zh: 添加字段

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Remove Style
zh: 移除样式
