Seeds Page (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보기

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)
