Seeds Security (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: You have used @user_current_count out of @user_block_attempts login attempts. After all @user_block_attempts have been used, you will be unable to login.
zh: 您使用过@user_current_count以多于@user_block_attempts的次数尝试登录网站。@user_block_attempts后，您将不能再登录。

en: This host is not allowed to log in to @site. Please contact your site administrator.
zh: 主机不允许登入网站@site。请联系您的网站管理员。

en: The IP address @ip is banned at @site, and will not be able to access any of its content from now on. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: IP地址@ip在@site上被禁用，从现在起不能访问它的任何内容。请联系网站管理员。

en: The user @username has been blocked due to failed login attempts.
zh: 用户@username因失败的登录尝试已被封禁。

en: Security action: The user @username has been blocked.
zh: 安全动作：用户@username已被封禁。

en: The user @username (@edit_uri) has been blocked at @site due to the amount of failed login attempts. Please check the logs for more information.
zh: @site网站的用户@username (@edit_uri)已因超过失败登录总次数被封禁。请检查日志以获取更多信息。

en: Security information: Unexpected login activity has been detected at @site.
zh: 安全信息：发现@site未知的登录活动。

en: The configured threshold of @activity_threshold logins has been reached with a total of @tracking_current_count invalid login attempts. You should review your log information about login attempts at @site.
zh: 已配置的临界值@activity_threshold登录已达到@tracking_current_count次不正确的登录尝试。您应该查看您的@site网站的关于登录尝试的日志信息。
