Seeds Tailwind Coat (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: By
zh: 由

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Footer bottom
zh: 页脚底部

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: Tabs display toggle
zh: 选项卡显示切换
