Seeds Toolbar (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Compact
ko: 간략
