Seeds UI (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
