Seeds UI (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
