Seeds Widgets (1.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Tab: @title
ko: 탭: @title

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
