Seeds Widgets (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Modal Title
zh: 模态框的标题
