Seeds Widgets (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Tab: @title
zh: 頁籤：@title
