Seeds Widgets (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Widget Type
zh: 微件类型

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh: 水平选项卡

en: Grid Settings
zh: 格栅设置

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Modal Title
zh: 模态框的标题
