Seeds Widgets (2.5.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Tab: @title
ko: 탭: @title

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
