Seeds Widgets (2.5.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Tab: @title
zh: 頁籤：@title
