Safe External Links (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Recommended modules
zh: 推荐模块
