Safe External Links (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크
