Select 2 (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自動完成匹配: @match_operator
