Select 2 (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of entities.
zh: 选择收集自动完成建议所用的方法。注意，在一个有着数以千计个实体的网站上，<em>包含</em>可能会产生性能问题。

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自动补全建议的最大数量

en: The number of suggestions that will be listed. Use <em>0</em> to remove the limit.
zh: 列出的建议的数量， <em>0</em> 代表无限制。

en: Autocomplete suggestion list size: @size
zh: 自动补全建议列表的大小： @size
