Select2 Boxes (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...
