Select A11y NG (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
