Select Text Value (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: The key is the stored value, and must be numeric. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
zh: 关键是存储的值，并且必须是数字。 该标签将用于显示值和编辑表单。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single number, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: Lists of labels are also accepted (one label per line), only if the field does not hold any values yet. Numeric keys will be automatically generated from the positions in the list.
zh: 只有在字段还没有被赋值的情况下，标签列表是被允许的（一个标签一行）。数值的键将会在列表特定位置自动生成。
