Selectify (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트
