Selectify (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Search options
zh: 查询选项

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Filter options
zh: 过滤选项

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Display Type
zh: 显示方式

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Available options
zh: 可用的选项

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Select @label
zh: 选择@label

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label
