Selectify (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: None
zh: 無

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Search options
zh: 搜尋選項

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
