Selective Contextual Edit (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
