Selective Contextual Edit (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
