Selective Contextual Edit (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息
