Self evaluation (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Enter username
zh: 输入用户名

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Question type
zh: 问题类型

en: Maximum Score
zh: 最高分

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Thresholds
zh: 阈值

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: The @entity-type %label has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label 被删除了。

en: Add a question
zh: 添加一个问题
