Self evaluation (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: The @entity-type %label has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label 已經刪除。
