Semantica (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
