Semantica (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: None
zh: 無

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
