Semantic UI (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Drag to re-order
ko: 마우스로 끌어서 순서 변경

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
ko: 이 구역에 블록을 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
