Semantic UI (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 此区块不能放置在此区域中

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Version: @module-version
zh: 版本：@module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
zh: 支持：@module-list

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
zh: 机读名称：<span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: The following reason prevents @module.module_name from being uninstalled: | The following reasons prevent @module.module_name from being uninstalled:
zh[0]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
zh[1]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
