Semantic Views (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Grouping title
zh: 小组标题
