Send Request (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Request type
zh: 請求類型

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼
