Sender (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Messages
zh: 信息
