Sender (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Messages
ko: 메시지
