Sender (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Messages
zh: 訊息
