Sendwithus integration (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
