Sendwithus integration (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
