SEO Analyzer (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化
