SEO Audit (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Found
ko: 찾음

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨
