SEO Checklist (5.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
