SEO Checklist (5.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指引

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: SEO Checklist
zh: SEO 清单

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Search engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Verifications
zh: 验证

en: Help page
zh: 帮助页面

en: Install Global Redirect module.
zh: 安装Global Redirect模块。

en: Install Redirect module.
zh: 安装Redirect模块。

en: Get a Google account.
zh: 获取一个Google账号。

en: Get a Windows Live ID.
zh: 获取一个Windows Live ID。

en: Install Google Analytics module.
zh: 安装Google Analytics模块。

en: Install Meta tags module.
zh: 安装 Meta tags（元标签）模块。

en: Configure Meta tags module.
zh: 配置 Meta tags（元标签）模块。

en: Download library
zh: 下载库文件

en: Install Search 404 module.
zh: 安装Search 404模块。

en: Install Site verification module.
zh: 安装站点验证模块。

en: Install XML Sitemap module.
zh: 安装XML Sitemap(XML网站地图)模块。

en: Install Site map module.
zh: 安装Site map(网站地图)模块。

en: Webmaster Tools
zh: 站长工具

en: Submit your XML sitemap to Google.
zh: 把您的XML sitemap(XML网站地图)提交给Google。

en: Submit your XML sitemap to Bing.
zh: 把您的XML sitemap(XML网站地图)提交给Bing搜索引擎。

en: Buy from Amazon
zh: 购自亚马逊

en: Buy from Packt
zh: 购自Packt

en: [Optional] Install Drush.
zh: [可选] 安装Drush。

en: Download and install
zh: 下载和安装

en: Page titles and meta tags
zh: 页面标题和元标签

en: [Optional] Watch the free <a href="http://drupalize.me/videos/introduction-drupal-seo">Introduction to Drupal SEO</a> video from Lullabot.
zh: [可选] 在Lullabot网站观看免费的 <a href="http://drupalize.me/videos/introduction-drupal-seo">Drupal SEO介绍</a> 视频。

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
