SEO URLs (pretty URLs) (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
ko: %action을(를) 다음 위치에서 실행할 액세스 권한이 없음: @entity_type_label %entity_label.

en: Apply to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용
