SEO URLs (pretty URLs) (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Allowed content types
zh: 允许的内容类型

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。
zh[1]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
zh: 无权在 @entity_type_label %entity_label 上执行 %action。

en: A @entity_type with @field_name %value already exists.
zh: 带有字段 @field_name 值为 %value 的 @entity_type 已经存在。

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 应用于选中项

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。

en: Deleted @count content item. | Deleted @count content items.
zh[0]: 删除 @count 个内容条目.
zh[1]: 删除 @count 个内容条目.

en: @count content item has not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions. | @count content items have not been deleted because you do not have the necessary permissions.
zh[0]: 由于你没有足够的权限，有@count个内容条目没有被删除.
zh[1]: 由于你没有足够的权限，有@count个内容条目没有被删除.
