SEO URLs (pretty URLs) (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label。
